Login

Signup Calendar

Tue Feb 9

End of the Year Banquet
SMHS cafeteria
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Sat Jan 23

County Meet
Steve Lundquist Aquatic Center Clayton County
Start: 11:45 AM

Sat Jan 16

TBA
TBA
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Fri Jan 8

VS SCHS/FCHS 7:00pm start
Kedron
Start: 7:15 PM

Toys for Tots Drive

no bus to Kedron, no return bus

Sat Dec 12 2020

Adairsville HS
Adairsville High School
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Dec 5 2020

Forsyth Central Holiday Invitational
Cumming Aquatic Center
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 3:30 PM (estimated)

Warm ups at 10 AM

Meet starts at 11 AM

Sat Nov 21 2020

Meet in Gainesville West Hall High School
Hall County Aquatic Center, Gainsville
Start: 7:00 PM
Warm-up: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

No spectators

They will ask for timers  and senior parents will have first chance.

Bus will return at estimated time 11pm 

Fri Nov 20 2020

Johnny's at The McFaddin's driveway
Johnny's at The McFaddin's driveway
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Nov 13 2020

vs WHS
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Fri Nov 6 2020

VS MHS 5PM start
Kedron
Start: 5:00 PM

Wed Nov 4 2020

Team dinner at the Gapps
The Gapps 575 Mountains Edge
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Oct 30 2020

Host WHS 7:00 PM start
Kedron
Start: 7:00 PM
Add Snippet

This website is brought to you by the SplashDown Booster Club...parents of swimmers who are dedicated to making sure your child has the best experience while swimming for Starr's Mill High School. 

Please show your support by volunteering your time!

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet