Signup Calendar

Mon Oct 28 2019

Parent Meeting time TBA
SMHS
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Oct 25 2019

time trials
Kedron
Start: 6:00 AM
End: 7:30 AM

Wed Oct 23 2019

Tryouts
Kedron
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Tue Oct 22 2019

Tryouts
Kedron
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Fri Oct 18 2019

tryouts
Kedron
Start: 6:00 AM
End: 7:30 AM

Wed Oct 16 2019

Tryouts
Kedron
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Tue Oct 15 2019

Tryouts
Kedron
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Mon Feb 11 2019

Swim Banquet
PTC United Methodist Church
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Join us in celebrating our wonderful swimmers and swim season. The banquet will be catered by Moe's.  

Dinner will be provided for swimmers.  Guests are $15 per person. 

Everyone must RSVP online and all guests must pay online for RSVP to be accepted. 

Fri-Sat Feb 8-9 2019

State Meet
Georgia Tech, Atlanta GA
Start: 6:30 AM
End: 1:00 PM

State Meet for swimmers with qualifying times. 

Two-day event.

Sat Jan 26 2019

Atlanta Metro Meet
Westminster High School
Start: 9:00 AM

Bus leaves SMHS at 7am.

Fri Jan 25 2019

Team Dinner 7-9:30PM
100 Brisbane Ct.
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Host: Open your home to host dinner for the swim team. 

Co-Host: Provide heavy-duty paper plates, utensils, and napkins AND assist the Host with hosting duties. 

Food Assignments:

Dinner 1/25
Pasta with Protein (18) Le-W
Salad with dressing or fruit salad(12) A-E
Bread (6) F-I
Dessert (6) J-La

The booster club will provide bottled water for the event.

Sat Jan 19 2019

Fayette County Championship
Steve Lundquist Aquatic Center
Start: 11:00 AM

HOST: Sandy Creek High School, Fayette County High School, Our Lady of Mercy

LOCATION: Steve Lundquist Aquatic Center

address: 9045 Tara Blvd, Jonesboro GA 30236

Bus leaves SMHS at TBD. Coaches will let swimmers know what time to be at the school bus loop.

Warmups start @ 12:00PM

Coaches Meeting @ 12:15PM

Timers Meeting @ 12:15PM

Senior Recognition @ 12:30PM

Meet begins @ 1:00PM

Add Snippet

This website is brought to you by the SplashDown Booster Club...parents of swimmers who are dedicated to making sure your child has the best experience while swimming for Starr's Mill High School. 

Please show your support by volunteering your time!

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet